FacebookTwitterLinkedInYouTubeGooglePlus
+
You are here:Find An Agent

Find An Agent

Chris Koch

Chris Koch

Principal / Licensee
Laing+Simmons Port Macquarie
Phone
02 6583 7733
Mobile
0427 831 100
Fax
02 6583 3901
Email
chris.koch@lsre.com.au
Damian King

Damian King

Real Estate Agent
Laing+Simmons Port Macquarie
Phone
02 6583 7733
Mobile
0402 149 844
Fax
02 6583 3901
Email
damian.king@lsre.com.au
Danyelle Macfarlan

Danyelle Macfarlan

Real Estate Agent
Laing+Simmons Port Macquarie
Phone
02 6583 7733
Mobile
0421 031 109
Fax
02 6583 3901
Email
danyelle.macfarlan@lsre.com.au
Chris Hollis

Chris Hollis

Real Estate Agent
Laing+Simmons Port Macquarie
Phone
02 6583 7733
Mobile
0422 229 724
Fax
02 6583 3901
Email
chris.hollis@lsre.com.au
John McNeil

John McNeil

Real Estate Agent
Laing+Simmons Port Macquarie
Phone
02 6583 7733
Mobile
0408 404 858
Fax
02 6583 3901
Email
john.mcneil@lsre.com.au
Rohan Lisle

Rohan Lisle

Licensed Real Estate Agent
Laing+Simmons Port Macquarie
Phone
02 6583 7733
Mobile
0429 845 900
Fax
02 6583 3901
Email
rohan.lisle@lsre.com.au
Heidi Fiene

Heidi Fiene

Senior Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Port Macquarie
Phone
02 6583 7733
Fax
02 6583 3901
Email
heidi.fiene@lsre.com.au
Alyse Pamplin

Alyse Pamplin

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Port Macquarie
Phone
02 6583 7733
Fax
02 6583 3901
Email
alyse.pamplin@lsre.com.au
Lachlan Mitchell

Lachlan Mitchell

Property Manager / Business Development Manager
Laing+Simmons Port Macquarie
Phone
02 6583 7733
Mobile
0428 762 981
Fax
02 6583 3901
Email
lachlan.mitchell@lsre.com.au
Garry Krestensen

Garry Krestensen

Commercial
Laing+Simmons Port Macquarie
Phone
02 6583 7733
Mobile
0416 112 300
Fax
02 6583 3901
Email
garry.krestensen@lsre.com.au
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookTwitterLinkedInYouTubeGooglePlus
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use